.

Relax to Music Under the Stars: Free Outdoor Concerts in June

Bring your lawn chair or blanket, relax and enjoy the music.

You know summer's really here when you can bring your lawn chair to a park and enjoy an incredible variety of music right here in St. Charles County.

  • Thurs., June 9, 8 p.m., St. Charles Municipal Band Concert, Jaycee Stage, Frontier Park, St. Charles
  • Fri., June 10, 7 p.m., That 80s Band
  • Sun., June 12, 7:30 p.m., Saint Charles Community Big (Jazz) Band, Frontier Park
  • Tues., June 14, Borderline (country), Civic Park Bandstand, O'Fallon
  • Wed., June 15, 5 p.m. - 7:30 p.m., Music on Main, the Real MaCaws, 100 and 200 blocks of North Main, St. Charles
  • Thurs., June 16, 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.,Groovethang,  Check the website or call 636-695-2626 for rain date information.
  • Thurs., June 16, 8 p.m., St. Charles Municipal Band Concert, Jaycee Stage, Frontier Park
  • Sat., June 18, 12 p.m. - 2 p.m., Lewis & Clark Fife & Drum Corps on Main Street, St. Charles
  • Sat., June 18, 7 p.m., Rough Ryders (country) Windjammer Pointe, Lake Saint Louis
  • Tues., June 21, 5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m., Mirage, Civic Park Bandstand, O'Fallon
  • Thurs., June 23, 8 p.m., St. Charles Municipal Band Concert, Jaycee Stage, St. Charles
  • Tues., June 28,  5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m., Jazz Band, Community Concert Band, Civic Park Bandstand, O'Fallon
  • Thurs., June 30, 8 p.m., St. Charles Municipal Band Concert, Jaycee Stage, St. Charles

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »